You can easily cancel your membership in your user account. To do so, go to the "My account" > "Membership" section. In this section you can see a pencil, click on the pencil and a new window pops up where you can find the button for cancellation.
Cancellation is currently only possible in the browser, i.e. in the web version. It is currently not possible to cancel in the iOS & Android app.